Economics Affairs

Seven incubators for the creation of startups and innovative businesses will be operational by 2020

APS - 15 October 2019

"Seven cabinet decrees for the creation of 7 incubators have been released recently to help students with innovative ideas develop solutions without having to worry about financing, leasing or acquiring equipment."

The seven incubators will be distributed evenly to seven universities and higher national schools such as the University of Blida1, M'Sila, Ouargla and the University of Constantine.

These meetings are an opportunity to "analyze and exchange ideas about policy reforms needed to meet the challenges taken by member states."